Creative Thinkers & Observers Alike

When reading a list of the top ten jobs for creative thinkers, I grew increasingly concerned that I would never identify the real mccoy due to the endless possibilities of occupation. Chef, Film Director, Teacher – My mind literally flipped through imaginary course catalogs excitingly thinking about classes and tests about such interesting topics. Like interior decorating – oh! Feng Shui.

It wasn’t until the last option listed, paralegal, that my heart stopped (*figuratively). I felt the feeling of success that comes with identifying something perfect and being so convicted that you announce its perfection perfectly. Explainations come naturally, it is a real – reliable fact. One that could be argued, no doubt, but also one that could be fought for. One you could die for.

Now, I am not about to go work with lawyers and believe that simplicity will exist then when it doesn’t now. But what I did come up with was this blog: everyday debates with spiritual themes and Biblical facts – historical reference tied to them. It’s not necessarily an original concept – it is kind of the taught of the human condition. Conflict, deceit, and malintention. The concept of completion and the awakening of the human awareness. Is that redundant? (Yes?) Then good.

Unlike any other time I have ever wrote, I am going to directly ask for concepts, opinions, and facts. So, please – feel free to play. Because that is what this feels like….playtime.

About Erin

I write - all the time - mostly random thoughts on that which makes me happy every day of my life. My blog is www.frozenspaghetti.com and I love it dearly. I am employed with Enterprise Holdings. Everything posted on this blog, site, or page is my opinion and does not necessarily reflect the views of my employer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Creative Thinkers & Observers Alike

  1. 36x37 says:

    Oh wow. I always think it’s such a treat to stumble upon a blog in its very beginnings. It’s clear you can write–I think blogging will come very easily for you. Best of luck as you get started–it’s a fun and wild ride.

    Thanks so much for stopping by 36×37 on Thursday. Happy blogging!

Leave a Reply

